Concert: Copland, Grieg and Dvořák

Saturday, 10th March 2018
7:30 pm

Aaron  COPLAND  Fanfare for the Common Man

Edvard  GRIEG  Piano Concerto in A minor

Soloist: Florian Mitrea

Antonín DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"


An evening of music by Copland, Grieg and Dvořák

Get concert reminders

Never miss a Bridgewater Sinfonia concert again – subscribe to our mailing list and get email alerts about forthcoming events.

Great Music in Berkhamsted

 View the concert calendar